Our Region

Join Distribution List!

News and Activities

December 03rd, 2018

3HP: Enough "Horse Power" to drive the national TB Infection agenda? A critical assessment and conversation
Title
3HP: Enough "Horse Power" to drive the national TB Infection agenda? A critical assessment and conversation

Date
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Time
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm Eastern
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Central
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Mountain
11:30 am - 1:00 pm Pacific

April 06th, 2018

*FULL* Advanced Skills for The Contact Investigator

June 12-15, 2018

This course is designed for public health staff who are experienced in conducting tuberculosis contact investigations and may also be tasked with overseeing and/or training other staff in conducting contact investigations.

April 05th, 2018

*FULL* Foundation for Conducting A Tuberculosis Contact Investigation

May 9-10, 2018

This foundational course is designed for public health staff who have recently been given the responsibility for conducting tuberculosis contact investigations.

March 21st, 2018

Human Trafficking in the TB Care Setting: Identifying and Responding to Victims Along the U.S./Mexico Border

May 1, 2018

This webinar is intended for healthcare staff who care for persons diagnosed with tuberculosis and/or HIV/AIDS along the U.S. / Mexico Border.

March 13th, 2018

World TB Day: Inspiring Hope for Patients Affected by Tuberculosis Live Webcast

Mar 23, 2018

This course is designed for physicians, nurses and health care professionals who work with patients with or at risk of tuberculosis.

March 08th, 2018

World TB Day: Tuberculosis from the Perspective of the Patient

Mar 23, 2018

This course is designed for physicians, nurses and health care professionals who work with patients with or at risk of tuberculosis.